Welcome to the EVOLUTION - NIOLDSKOOL 2020 - Our community is getting updated ×
Sign in to follow this  
Nipple

Bus from Enniskillen

Good idea m8 .... your the man in the know about who might go .... all I can say is that we will have some legends of our scene playing that night :)

not looking good to be honest. everyone who said they were going has pulled out. everyone saying they are drunk or spent out for a while after the weekend and monday. shame

Can get the 8 seater taxi frm wrk...from enk via omagh to cookstown. Please let me kno asap to book a seat costing £180 there and back. So more people we have the cheaper it'll be!!!

at 22.50 a head i canny see it mate. hate cunts who let bus runners down. i have been listening to the same pish for 10 years now

Can get the 8 seater taxi frm wrk...from enk via omagh to cookstown. Please let me kno asap to book a seat costing £180 there and back. So more people we have the cheaper it'll be!!!

off topic - missed your call cos Im at work, will call you later

at 22.50 a head i canny see it mate. hate cunts who let bus runners down. i have been listening to the same pish for 10 years now

its always the same n prob always will be nips ... tryin to run buses from skin is near imposs sometimes thats why i jus give up ta fuck

I thought it was real cheap for a nite out and not havin to drive..oh well i'm gonna get a taxi up on my own then so if u want to share let me kno

.oh well i'm gonna get a taxi up on my own then so if u want to share let me kno

Thats madness m8! Sort out something with some others on here be good to see you all

I thought it was real cheap for a nite out and not havin to drive..oh well i'm gonna get a taxi up on my own then so if u want to share let me kno

you could share a double room in a b+b for that up there arls

u offering???? lol

well now you mention it..... :haha: